Course Length:3 hours
This 3 hour online course is at your own pace – you can start and stop whenever you want. You will have 90 days to complete the course. This course is NASBLA (National Association of State Boating Law Administrators) approved. An exam for the State of California is part of this course. Upon completion of this course and the final exam, the student will receive a course certificate and the California Boater Safety Card.
Please note: you will be redirected to the Boat-Ed.com online portal to register.
To register for this course, please complete the form below.
Please select the number of seats you want to reserve, then press the Get Tickets button.